Home » Developer & Programmer » JDeveloper, Java & XML » Java Jobs in California!
Java Jobs in California! [message #366648] Mon, 19 June 2000 14:34 Go to next message
Java Jobs in California!!
Top Dollar Paid. Java and Oracle Developers. Full time work up to 110K. Send resumes to JavaJobs@Email.Com
Java Jobs in California! [message #366704 is a reply to message #366648] Mon, 16 October 2000 22:36 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Tyler Wright
2-5 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN JAVA. CLIENT SERVER SIDE. DATABASE EXPERIENCE. PAY UP TO $110.00 PER HOUR. THE CLIENT WILL PAY RELOCATION. SEND A RESUME IN CONFIDENCE TO PEOPLEJOBS@EMAIL.COM
Re: Java Jobs in California! [message #366705 is a reply to message #366648] Thu, 19 October 2000 12:41 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Vijaya J Chouta
I am a Sun certified java programmer with 81% marks appeared for the new exam. I am presently for a mnc in Bombay, India
Re: Java Jobs in California! [message #366706 is a reply to message #366648] Fri, 20 October 2000 00:17 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Raghava Reddy .P.V
I have done my B.E in Computer Science.Presently i am working in Hyderabad (India), want to relocate to some place in USA.Please inform me if you have any oppurtunities.I dont have my H1-B visa. I have to apply for it.
Re: Java Jobs in California! [message #366721 is a reply to message #366648] Mon, 06 November 2000 08:18 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Shivakumar
Respected Madam/sir
>
> I'm a software engineer working in swiss soft for
>past 2years 6 months . i 'm proficient in java , c/ c++ ,
>corba and rmi .. I have attached my resume with this
>mail .
Re: Java Jobs in California! [message #366773 is a reply to message #366648] Fri, 15 December 2000 03:38 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Sonu Gupta
Dear Sir/Madame,